Whitesnake - (1985) Rock in Rio

Whitesnake-1985-Rock in Rio


1.- Festival Theme
2.- Walking in The Shadow Of The Blues
3.- Guilty Of Love
4.- Ready An' Willing
5.- Love Ain't No Stranger
6.- Crying In The Rain
7.- John Sykes Solo Guitar
8.- Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
9.- David Coverdale Vocal Solo
10.- Slow An' Easy
11.- Slide It In
12.- Don't Break My Heart Again
13.- We Wish You Well

Rio de Janeiro 11/01/1985
Running Time: 109 minutes approx.

Ver Online