Cinderella - (1991) In Concert



01.- "The More Things Change"
02.- "Push Push"
03.- "Sick For The Cure"
04.- "Make Your Own Way"
05.- "Night Songs"
06.- "Back Home Again"
07.- "Somebody Save Me"
08.- "Heartbreak Station"
09.- "Coming Home"
10.- "Bad Seamstress Blues/Falling Apart At The Seams"
11.- "Love's Got Me Doing Time"
12.- "Love Gone Bad"
13.- "Don't Know What You've Got (Till It's Gone)"
14.- "Nobody's Fool"
15.- "Gypsy Road"
16.- "Shake Me"
17.- "Shelter Me"

Detroit XX/XX/1991
Running Time: 82 minutes approx.

No sabes quitar la publicidad del vídeo? Pincha aquí y te enseñamos cómo.

Ver Online