Whitesnake - (1983) Live in Donington



01.- "Walking in the Shadow of the Blues"
02.- "Rough N' Ready"
03.- "Ready An' Willing"
04.- "Guilty of Love"
05.- "Here I Go Again"
06.- "Love Hunter"
07.- "Mistreated"
08.- "Soldier of Fortune"
09.- " Ain't no Love in the Heart of the City"
10.- "Fool for your Loving"

Leicestershire 20/08/1983
Running Time: 59 minutes approx.

No sabes quitar la publicidad del vídeo? Pincha aquí y te enseñamos cómo.

Ver Online