Judas Priest - (1983) U.S. Festival



01. "Electric Eye"
02. "Riding On The Wind"
03. "Heading Out To The Highway"
04. "Metal Gods"
05. "Breaking The Law"
06. "Diamonds And Rust"
07. "Victim Of Changes"
08. "Living After Midnight"
09. "The Green Manalishi (with the two-pronged crown)"
10. "Screaming For Vengeance"
11. "You’ve Got Another Thing Coming"
12. "Hell Bent For Leather"

California 29/05/1983
Running Time: 63 minutes approx.

No sabes quitar la publicidad del vídeo? Pincha aquí y te enseñamos cómo.

Ver Online